…wonderings….

…before I even started the blog the wonderings happened….do I  call this the “daily” wonderings of a wandering soul or would that be to predictable.  Do I want this to be structured murmerings or just the odd-when-I-have-a-murmer to share blog.  Maybe if I just leave it to be the murmers will lead the way….as the Universe does I suppose…

Welcome to my blog and sharing of thoughts in cyber realm….almost like the fairy realm I suppose but without the unicorns, silvery wings and blue fluffy clouds…

I was born a wanderer….stuck between the sense of responsibility that my choices in this life required and the freedom that I’ve experienced before and wanted to be a permanent part of.  Being a wanderer requires excellent balancing skills and at times the balance tips to either the one or the other side leaving you wondering about a lot of things….maybe age also adds a magic sparkle of infused wondering about acceptance of people, situations, life and beliefs.  This life that we chose is amazingly simple and complicated at the same time, depending on the moment and our perceptions…or is it?

Until next time…

 

3 thoughts on “…wonderings….

  1. Hello! I’ve been reading your weblog for some time now and finally got the
    bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Texas!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

